78ff986584 · Initial commit: dsh-history-nav DSH plugin with docs · Updated 2026-10-10 17:37:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?