129d0594fc · feat: initial commit for git-worktree plugin · Updated 2026-10-13 07:56:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?