6e8f93cab3 · v1.0.2: share brand icons with sibling plugins (window.__dshModelBrands) · Updated 2026-10-11 00:54:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?