7b3a4bece3 · Correct the unread badge after jumping away from the newest messages · Updated 2026-10-12 17:27:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?