0b174fea7e · Client commands tokens cover all your panel accounts · Updated 2026-10-09 14:59:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?