00553970b7 · [no bump] Ghost Mode: AyuGram's ghost mode with per-account and per-chat settings · Updated 2026-10-09 13:54:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?