5141f47878 · Message Logger: removed forums load, stay smooth and cached · Updated 2026-10-14 15:31:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?