907122d3d9 · [no bump] Shift plugin icon index down by one · Updated 2026-10-09 12:20:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?